Aims & Scope Online Articles Boardship Application  


Network Pharmacology
ISSN 2415-1084


Editor-in-Chief
WenJun Zhang
Sun Yat-sen University, China
International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Hong Kong
E-mail: zhwj@mail.sysu.edu.cn, wjzhang@iaees.org

Editorial Board
Soumya Banerjee (University of Oxford, UK)
Danail Bonchev (Virginia Commonwealth University, USA; E-mail: dgbonchev@vcu.edu)
Alessandro Ferrarini (University of Parma, Italy; E-mail: sgtpm@libero.it)
Mohamed Ragab Abdel Gawwad (International University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; E-mail: mragab@ius.edu.ba)
Magdalena Jasinska-Stroschein (Medical University of Lodz, Poland; E-mail: magdalena.jasinska-stroschein@umed.lodz.pl)
Xin Li (Northwest A&M University, China; E-mail: lixin57@hotmail.com)
H. A. Wahab (Department of Mathematics, Hazara University, Manshera, Pakistan; E-mail: wahab@hu.edu.pk)
ShiJun Wen (Sun Yat-sen University, China; E-mail: wenshj@sysucc.org.cn)
HongXi Xu (Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China; E-mail: xuhongxi88@gmail.com)

Editorial Office: networkpharmacology@iaees.org

Publisher: International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences Limited
E-mail: office@iaees.org


International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences. E-mail: office@iaees.org
Copyright © 2009-2019 International Academy of Ecology and Environmental Sciences. All rights reserved.
Web administrator: website@iaees.org; Last modified: 9/20/2019


Translate page to: